Results

2022 Results

November 19th - UCSB Turkey Trot - https://racefoxresults.com/ucsb-turkey-trot 

November 19th - 4 Mile Hill Challenge - https://racefoxresults.com/4-mile-hill-challenge 

November 19th - Topanga Canyon Trail Run - https://racefoxresults.com/topanga-canyon-trail-run 

November 13th - Salmon Run 5K - https://racefoxresults.com/salmonrun 

November 3rd - TCAA / Citrus Coast XC League Finals - https://racefoxresults.com/leaguefinals 

November 2nd - Condor League XC Finals - https://racefoxresults.com/condorxc 

November 2nd - Omega League XC Finals - https://racefoxresults.com/omega-league-xc 

October 30th - Finish the Run 5K/10K Santa Clarita - https://racefoxresults.com/finish-the-run 

October 29th - Haunted Housing 5K - https://racefoxresults.com/hauntedhousingrun 

October 29th - Malibu SAR Run - https://racefoxresults.com/malibu-sar-trail-run 

October 23rd - Leslie Cohen Law 5K

October 22nd - Loop Da Lu 5K

October 21st - VCSXC Middle School Finals

October 20th - VCSXC Elementary School Finals

October 7th - VCSXC Middle School # 4

October 6th - OLA Elementary School 1-Mile

September 30th - VCSXC Middle School # 3

September 29th - VCSXC Elementary School # 3

September 25th - Hyundai Hope On Wheels 5K

September 23rd - VCSXC Middle School # 2

September 22nd - VCSXC Elementary School # 2

September 21st - Besant Hill League Meet #1

September 17th - Royal XC Invite

September 17th - Ojai XC Invite

September 16th - VCSXC Middle School # 1

September 15th - VCSXC Elementary School # 1

August 26th - VHS Predict A Run 2 Miler

August 21st - McConnell's Ice Cream 5K/10K

August 20th - Bulldog Trail Run

July 23rd - Tough Mugu Trail Race

July 20th - Boogie Nights 5K # 10

July 13th - Boogie Nights 5K # 9

July 6th - Boogie Nights 5K # 8

July 4th - YMCA Run In The Parks (Laguna Niguel)

July 4th - Semana Nautica 5K (Santa Barbara)

June 29th - Boogie Nights 5K # 7

June 22nd - Boogie Nights 5K # 6

June 18th - Tough Topanga 10K

June 15th - Boogie Nights 5K # 5

June 11th - City Impact Beachfront Run

June 8th - Boogie Nights 5K # 4

June 5th - Love Run

June 1st - Boogie Nights 5K # 3

May 27th - Valley Charter Middle School Jogathon

May 25th - Boogie Nights 5K # 2

May 21st - Malibu Creek Sunset Trail Run

May 18th - Boogie Nights 5K # 1

May 13th - Valley Charter Elementary School Jogathon

May 8th - Moms Day Run

April 30th - Hillcrest School 5K

April 24th - Aut 2 Run

April 22nd - Roosevelt Rose Run Jogathon

April 16th - Point Mugu Trail Run

March 12th - Run For Paramount

March 5th - Saints Run 5K

March 5th - Singletrack Stampede

February 13th - Boney Mountain Trail Race

February 12th - Coyote Mile

February 12th - Cal Lutheran Presidential 5K

February 5th - Nun Run 5K & 1.5 Miler

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December


© 2022 RaceFox. All Rights Reserved.